Digital Highlands

Digital Highlands

As part of the One Digital Programme, Citizens Online is working with Digital Highland, a local partnership of The Highland Council, Highlands and Islands Enterprise, SCVO and many local organisations. The partnership will recruit, train and support “digital champions” to help people in the Highlands develop their digital skills. The Highland team will focus on supporting people living in rural communities, older people and people living in low income households.

Contact details:

Irene Warner-Mackintosh – Digital Resilience Manager (Highland region)
M: +44 (0) 7785 462 010
E: irene.warner-mackintosh@citizensonline.org.uk

Shona Munro – Digital Champion Manager
M: +44 (0)7827240452
E: shona@citizensonline.org.uk

Jo Chenhall – Digital Champion Coordinator
M: +44 (0) 7884 665 757
E: Jo.chenhall@citizensonline.org.uk

Brigitte Vallance – Digital Champion Coordinator
M: +44 (0) 7824143034
E: Brigitte.Vallance@citizensonline.org.uk

Judie Holliday – Project Coordinator
M:+44 (0) 792 079 1781
E: judie.holliday@citizensonline.org.uk

Hazel Raee – Mobile Digital Champion – Isle of Skye
M: +44 (0) 7471 351 780
E: hazel.raee@citizensonline.org.uk

Lesley Wells – Mobile Digital Champion
M: +44 (0) 7471 351 627
E: lesley.wells@citizensonline.org.uk

Lesley McAngus – Mobile Digital Champion
M: +44 (0) 7471 351 628
E: lesley.macangus@citizensonline.org.uk

 

 

More information

Share this page (Links open new windows/tabs)

  • Share this page on LinkedIn (opens new window)
  • Share this page on Delicious (opens new window)
  • Share this page on Digg (opens new window)
  • Share this page on Posterous (opens new window)
  • Share this page on Reddit (opens new window)